chamber logo

Whitehorse Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of  Business"

Board of Directors

2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chair: Stan Thompson
1st Vice Chair: Mike Pemberton
Erik's AVU
2nd Vice Chair: Donna Moore
Dana Naye Ventures

Treasurer: Denny Kobayashi
Northern Vision Development
 Secretary: Dan Scarffe
Betty Burns
Angellina's Toy Boutique
Lorraine Stick
Climate Clothing
Sylvio Lin
Triniti Technology
David Sennett
All Yukon Refrigeration
Lori Barr
Blue Sky Business Services
Eric Brohman
Ketza Construction
Lars Hartling
Hartling & Hartling
Ex-Officio Members
Mayor Dan Curtis
City of Whitehorse
 Peter Turner
Yukon Chamber of Commerce
Samson Hartland
Yukon Chamber of Mines
Blake Rogers
Tourism Industry Association Yukon
Craig Hougen
Canadian Chamber of Commerce